Neuroscience Faculty

Patrizia Casaccia
Director, ASRC Neuroscience Initiative
Einstein Professor of Biology, Hunter College
Patrizia.Casaccia@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3180

Jia Liu
Epigenetics Core Facilities Manager; Research Associate Professor
Jia.Liu@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3183

A. Duke Shereen
MRI Facility Manager; Research Associate Professor
Ahmed.Shereen@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3317

Ye He
Live Imaging Facilities Manager; Research Assistant Professor
Ye.He@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3182

Neuroscience Core Staff

Kevin Wang, MSc
Associate Director
Kevin.Wang@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3181

Li-Ting Sandy Chien
Research Associate
Li-Ting.Chien@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3186

Mario Amatruda
Postdoctoral Research Associate
mario.amatruda@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3184

Sarah Moyon
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Sarah.Moyon@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3186