Neuroscience Faculty

Patrizia Casaccia
Director, ASRC Neuroscience Initiative
Einstein Professor of Biology, Hunter College
Patrizia.Casaccia@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3180

Jia Liu
Epigenetics Core Facilities Manager; Research Associate Professor
Jia.Liu@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3183

A. Duke Shereen
MRI Facility Manager; Research Associate Professor
Ahmed.Shereen@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3317

Ye He
Live Imaging Facilities Manager; Research Assistant Professor
Ye.He@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3182

Neuroscience Staff

Kevin Wang
Associate Director
Kevin.Wang@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3181

Chantal Bonsu
Administrative Coordinator
Chantal.Bonsu@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3185

Mario Amatruda
Postdoctoral Research Associate
mario.amatruda@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3184

Sarah Moyon
Postdoctoral Research Associate
Sarah.Moyon@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3186

Rebecca Frawley
Research Associate
Rebecca.Frawley@asrc.cuny.edu
212-413-3188

Valentina Bonnefil
Research Assistant
Valentina.Bonnefil@asrc.cuny.edu

Julia Patzig
Postdoctoral Fellow
Julia.Patzig@mssm.edu

Achillefs Ntranos
House Staff Fellow of Neurology
achillefs.ntranos@mountsinai.org